UEFA verdict on the Premier League, live: breaking news and reactions from UEFA, Real Madrid and Barcelona…

The beginning of everything

On April 19, twelve clubs from Europe (Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester United, Liverpool, Manchester City, Tottenham, Juventus, Milan and Inter) announced the creation of a new independent UEFA Championship, through promoter A22, which closed the participation and made them fixed participants.

Within a few hours, the reaction of fans and governments led to the resignation of English clubs, which are part of the Italian clubs, Atletico… Only Real Madrid, Barcelona and Juventus remained.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Muhammad Idham